Pre-Order Shatner Claus CD

WILLIAM SHATNER SHATNER CLAUS CLO 0959 Ships: October 2018                   Album lineup:

  1. Jingle Bells feat. Henry Rollins
  2. Blue Christmas feat. Brad Paisley
  3. Little Drummer Boy feat. Joe Louis Walker
  4. Winter Wonderland feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle
  5. Twas The Night Before Christmas feat. Mel Collins
  6. Run Rudolph Run feat. Elliot Easton
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. Rick Wakeman
  8. Silver Bells feat. Ian Anderson
  9. One For You, One For Me
  10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer feat. Billy Gibbons
  11. Silent Night feat. Iggy Pop
  12. White Christmas feat. Judy Collins
  13. Feliz Navidad feat. Dani Bender
  1. Jingle Bells (Punk Rock …

Read More →
You are using the BNS Add Widget plugin. Thank You!