Bill’s Appearances

Join Bill at...

Hollywood Charity Horse Show, Burbank, CA

Free Arena Show starting late afternoon. Please come and join Mr. Shatner for the festivities.

Appearing on Saturday, 26 April 2014 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Wizard World Minneapolis, MN

Please see official website for times and schedule.

Appearing on Friday, 02 May 2014 at 12:00 AM


Motor City Comic Con, Detroit, MI

See official website for schedule and times.

Appearing on Friday, 16 May 2014 at 12:00 AM


Dallas Comic Con, Dallas TX

See official website for times and schedule

Appearing on Sunday, 18 May 2014 at 12:00 AM


Star Trek Chicago, Chicago IL

See official website for schedule and times.

Appearing on Saturday, 07 June 2014 at 12:00 AM


Niagara Falls Comic Con. Niagara Falls Canada

See official website for times and schedule.

Appearing on Sunday, 08 June 2014 at 12:00 AM


AniMEX – Anime, Manga & Comics, Monterrey Mexico

See official website for times and schedule.

Appearing on Friday, 18 July 2014 at 12:00 AM


Star Trek Las Vegas, Las Vegas NV

See the Creation Entertainment website for schedule and times.

Appearing on Saturday, 02 August 2014 at 12:00 AM


Oz Comic Con Brisbane Australia

See the OZ Comic Con website for schedule and times.

Appearing on Friday, 05 September 2014 at 12:00 AM


Oz Comic Con Sydney Australia

See the Oz Comic Con website for time and schedule.

Appearing on Friday, 12 September 2014 at 12:00 AM


Rhode Island Comic Con

Please see Official Rhode Island Comic Con Website for details.

Appearing on Saturday, 01 November 2014 at 12:00 AM


Wizard World Reno, NV

Please see official website for times and schedule

Appearing on Friday, 21 November 2014 at 12:00 AM


Past Appearances »
Or Get the Autographed Version in Our Store!
Share via email
You are using the BNS Add Widget plugin. Thank You!