Bill’s Appearances

Join Bill at...

Star Trek Las Vegas - Creation Entertainment

Please visit the official convention website for details on when Mr. Shatner will be appearing as he may not be appearing all days listed.

Appearing on Thursday, 04 August 2016 at 12:00 AM


Boston Comic Con

Please visit the official convention website for details on when Mr. Shatner will be appearing as he may not be appearing all days listed.

Appearing on Friday, 12 August 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Boston, MA


Star Trek Minneapolis - Creation Entertainment

Please visit the official convention website for details on when Mr. Shatner will be appearing as he may not be appearing all days listed.

Appearing on Sunday, 14 August 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Minneapolis, MN


Star Trek Philadelphia - Creation Entertainment

Please visit the official convention website for details on when Mr. Shatner will be appearing as he may not be appearing all days listed.

Appearing on Friday, 26 August 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Philadelphia, PA


Fan Expo Canada Toronto

Please visit the official convention website for details on when Mr. Shatner will be appearing as he may not be appearing all days listed.

Appearing on Friday, 02 September 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Toronto, Canada


Star Trek Missions: New York

Mr. Shatner will be at Star Trek Missions New York on Sunday September 4, 2016

Appearing on Sunday, 04 September 2016 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Dragon Con Atlanta

Mr. Shatner will be at Dragon Con on Monday September 5, 2016. See Website for schedule.

Appearing on Monday, 05 September 2016 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Star Trek Chicago - Creation Entertainment

Please visit the official convention website for details on when Mr. Shatner will be appearing as he may not be appearing all days listed.

Appearing on Friday, 09 September 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Chicago, Illinois


Wizard World - Austin

Please see the official Wizard World website for times and schedules.

Appearing on Sunday, 25 September 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Austin, TX


Destination Star Trek 50th - Birmingham, UK

Please visit the official website for details and times.

Appearing on Friday, 07 October 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Birmingham, England


Shatner's World - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Check theater website for times and ticket pricing

Appearing on Thursday, 13 October 2016 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Shatner's World - The Wellmont Theatre, Montclair, NJ

Check theater website for times and ticket pricing

Appearing on Friday, 14 October 2016 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Shatner's World - Bushnell Center for the Performing Arts, Hartford, CT

Check theater website for times and ticket pricing

Appearing on Saturday, 15 October 2016 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Shatner's World - The Lynn Auditorium, Lynn, MA

Check theater website for times and ticket pricing

Appearing on Sunday, 16 October 2016 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Shatner's World - London Convention Center, London, ON

Check theater website for times and ticket pricing

Appearing on Tuesday, 18 October 2016 at 12:00 AM

More information »


Wizard World - Tulsa

Please see the official Wizard World website for times and schedules.

Appearing on Friday, 21 October 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Tulsa, OK


C4 Central Canada

Please see the official website for details.

Appearing on Friday, 28 October 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: Winnepeg, MB


Star Trek San Francisco - Creation Entertainment

Please visit the official convention website for details on when Mr. Shatner will be appearing as he may not be appearing all days listed.

Appearing on Friday, 09 December 2016 at 12:00 AM
At: San Francisco, CA


Past Appearances »
Or Get the Autographed Version in Our Store!
Share via email
You are using the BNS Add Widget plugin. Thank You!