Bill’s Appearances

Note: For Wrath of Khan Screening Appearance dates please visit WilliamShatnerTour.com

Join Bill at...

Toronto - Fan Expo Canada

Mr. Shatner will be attending Fan Expo Canada in Toronto on Thurday August 25 to Saturday August 27.

Appearing on Thursday, August 25, 2022 at


Creation Entertainment 55 Years Sci Fi Summit - Las Vegas, NV

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Sunday, August 28, 2022 at

More information »


Atlanta - Dragon Con

Mr. Shatner will be at Dragon Con from Friday September, 2, 2022 through Labor Day Monday September 4, 2022

Appearing on Friday, September 2, 2022 at


Imaginarium Salt Lake Convention 2022 - Salt Lake City, UT

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Thursday, September 22, 2022 at


Cincinnati Comic Expo - Cincinnati, OH

Please see the official convention website for schedule and more information.

Appearing on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at


Galaxy Con - Online Event

Mr. Shatner will be appearing on Galaxy Con Live on Saturday, October 8th (with a moderated Q&A with Mr. Shatner's friend and costar: Henry Winkler.) Time to be determined. Please visit https://galaxycon.com/pages/galaxycon-virtual to sign up for this event and to see other offerings.

Appearing on Saturday, October 8, 2022 at

More information »


Charlotte, NC - Queen City Comic Con

Mr. Shatner will be attending Queen City Comic Con in Charlotte, NC on Friday October 21, 2022 and Saturday October 22, 2022. Please see official convention site for information and schedule.

Appearing on Friday, October 21, 2022 at


Chantilly CSA event

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the CSA Chantilly event on Sunday October 23,2022. Please see the events website for schedule and more information.

Appearing on Sunday, October 23, 2022 at
At: Chantilly, VA
More information »


Ticonderoga Fall Event at the Star Trek Bridge Set - Ticonderoga, NY

See official website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, November 18, 2022 at

More information »


Galaxy Con Columbus 2022 - Columbus, OH

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, December 2, 2022 at


Galaxy Con - Online Event

Mr. Shatner will be appearing on Galaxy Con Live on Saturday, January 21, 2023 for a Q&A. Time to be determined. Please visit https://galaxycon.com/pages/galaxycon-virtual to sign up for this event and to see other offerings.

Appearing on Saturday, January 21, 2023 at

More information »


Past Appearances »