Bill’s Appearances

Note: For Wrath of Khan Screening Appearance dates please visit WilliamShatnerTour.com

Join Bill at...

Niagara Falls Comicon 2022 - Niagara Falls, Canada

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, June 3, 2022 at


Ticonderoga Summer Event at the Star Trek Bridge Set - Ticonderoga, NY

See official website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, July 15, 2022 at

More information »


Imaginarium Tampa Convention 2022 - Tampa, FL

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, July 29, 2022 at


Galaxy Con Raleigh 2022 - Raleigh, NC

See official convention website for more details.

Appearing on Sunday, July 31, 2022 at


Creation Entertainment 55 Years Sci Fi Summit - Las Vegas, NV

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Sunday, August 28, 2022 at

More information »


Imaginarium Salt Lake Convention 2022 - Salt Lake City, UT

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Thursday, September 22, 2022 at


Cincinnati Comic Expo - Cincinnati, OH

Please see the official convention website for schedule and more information.

Appearing on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at


Destination Star Trek London - London, England

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, September 30, 2022 at

More information »


Ticonderoga Fall Event at the Star Trek Bridge Set - Ticonderoga, NY

See official website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, November 18, 2022 at

More information »


Galaxy Con Columbus 2022 - Columbus, OH

See official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, December 2, 2022 at


Past Appearances »