Bill’s Appearances

Note: For Wrath of Khan Screening Appearance dates please visit WilliamShatnerTour.com

Join Bill at...

Las Vegas - Creation Entertainment's Star Trek Las Vegas 2020

Appearing on Saturday, August 8, 2020 at


Philadelphia, PA - Keystone Comic Con

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the Keystone Comic Con in Philadelphia on Friday August 28, 2020 and Saturday August 29, 2020. Please see convention's official website for more details and schedule.

Appearing on Friday, August 28, 2020 at


El Paso Comic Con -New Dates

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at El Paso Comic Con on Friday October 2, 2020 and Saturday October 3, 2020. Please check official convention website for schedule and other information.

Appearing on Friday, October 2, 2020 at


New York City, NY - New York Comic Con

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the New York Comic Con from Thursday October 8, 2020 through Saturday October 10, 2020. Please see official convention website for more details and schedule.

Appearing on Thursday, October 8, 2020 at


Hamilton, Ontario - Hamilton Comic Con

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the Hamilton Comic Con in Hamilton, Ontario on Saturday, October 17th and Sunday, October 18th.

Appearing on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at


William Shatner Fan Club Event 2020

Join WilliamShatnerFanClub.com to be able to purchase a ticket to this exclusive event now being held on Saturday October 24, 2020 in Burbank, CA. Ticket price includes, Meet and Greet, Talk by Mr. Shatner on his current projects, Q&A session, a one on one photo with Mr. Shatner and a group photo of Mr. Shatner with all the attendees along with optional admission to Mr. Shatner's Charity Dinner Event.

Appearing on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at


Fort Ticonderoga, New York - Star Trek Tour Appearance

Due to the Pandemic, the June Ticonderoga event is canceled. Mr. Shatner will now be appearing at the Star Trek Tours exhibit in Fort Ticonderoga, NY on Saturday November 15, 2020 and Sunday November 15, 2020. Please see their website for more details.

Appearing on Saturday, November 14, 2020 at


Melbourne, Australia - Cospendium - New Dates

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at Cospendium in Melbourne, Australia on Saturday January 30, 2021 and Sunday January 31, 2021. Please see official convention website for details.

Appearing on Saturday, January 30, 2021 at


Past Appearances »