Bill’s Appearances

Note: For Wrath of Khan Screening Appearance dates please visit WilliamShatnerTour.com

Join Bill at...

Fort Ticonderoga, New York - Star Trek Tour Appearance

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the Star Trek Tours exhibit in Fort Ticonderoga, NY on Friday November 22 and Saturday November 23, 2019. Please see their website for more details.

Appearing on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 at


Richmond VA - Galaxy Con

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at Galaxy Con in Richmond VA on February 28 and 29, 2020. Please see official convention site for details.

Appearing on Friday, February 28, 2020 at


Chicago, IL - C2E2 Chicago Comic & Entertainment Expo

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at C2E2 Chicago Comic & Entertainment Expo on Sunday March 1, 2020. Please see convention's official website for more details and schedule.

Appearing on Sunday, March 1, 2020 at


Star Trek: The Cruise IV

Mr. Shatner will be with Star Trek: The Cruise IV from March 5 - 8, 2020.

Appearing on Thursday, March 5, 2020 at


Orlando, FL - MegaCon

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at MegaCon Orlando on Friday April 17, 2020 and Saturday April 18, 2020

Appearing on Friday, April 17, 2020 at


El Paso - El Paso Comic Con

Appearing on Sunday, April 19, 2020 at


Miami, FL - Florida SuperCon

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the Florida SuperCon in Miami on Friday May 8, 2020 and Saturday May 9, 2020. Please see convention's official website for more details and schedule.

Appearing on Friday, May 8, 2020 at


San Antonio, TX - Celebrity Fan Fest

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at Celebrity Fan Fest in San Antonio, TX on Friday June 12 and Saturday June 13th. Please see official convention website for more information.

Appearing on Friday, June 12, 2020 at


Fort Ticonderoga, New York - Star Trek Tour Appearance

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the Star Trek Tours exhibit in Fort Ticonderoga, NY on Friday June 26, 2020 and Saturday June 27, 2020. Please see their website for more details.

Appearing on Friday, June 26, 2020 at


Melbourne, Australia - Cospendium

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at Cospendium in Melbourne, Australia on Saturday July 4, 2020 and Sunday July 5, 2020. Please see official convention website for details.

Appearing on Saturday, July 4, 2020 at


Las Vegas - Creation Entertainment's Star Trek Las Vegas 2020

Appearing on Saturday, August 8, 2020 at


Philadelphia, PA - Keystone Comic Con

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the Keystone Comic Con in Philadelphia on Friday August 28, 2020 and Saturday August 29, 2020. Please see convention's official website for more details and schedule.

Appearing on Friday, August 28, 2020 at


New York City, NY - New York Comic Con

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the New York Comic Con from Thursday October 8, 2020 through Saturday October 10, 2020. Please see official convention website for more details and schedule.

Appearing on Thursday, October 8, 2020 at


Hamilton, Ontario - Hamilton Comic Con

Mr. Shatner will be appearing at the Hamilton Comic Con in Hamilton, Ontario on Saturday, October 17th and Sunday, October 18th.

Appearing on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at


Past Appearances »